My personal legend: To teach in a Madrasa School

I have always said that when I become capable of sustaining my simple lifestyle without having to work regular hours, I would like to devout some time teaching in public schools for free.

I came across this video this morning and it gave me the idea that I should consider teaching in a madrasa school.

I take this as another revelation from Allah. Subhanallah.

This entry was posted in Life in Islam and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

